Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5

6

7
8

9

10

11
12
13

14
15

16

17

18
19
20

21
22

23

24

25
26
27

28
29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Sharing Weekend

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    RESUME Sessions
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

  • Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday May 8, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Final Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    RESUME Sessions
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

  • Parish POTLUCK - 'Best Story'

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

    Parish Potluck - bring a dish inspired by one of your 'Best Stories'! ~ a milestone event (1st child/1st job/adoption), wedding, road trip, family tradition... what fun to share these stories with each other!

  • Final Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday May 15, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM