Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

8:30 AM Mass

3
4

8:30 AM Mass

5

Sharing Weeken...

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

6

11:00 AM Mass

7
8
9

8:30 AM Mass

10
11

8:30 AM Mass

12

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

13

11:00 AM Mass

14
15
16

8:30 AM Mass

17
18

8:30 AM Mass

19

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

20

11:00 AM Mass

21
22
23

8:30 AM Mass

24
25

8:30 AM Mass

26

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

27

11:00 AM Mass

28
29
30

8:30 AM Mass

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Sharing Weekend

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM