Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

2

11:00 AM Mass

3
4
5

8:30 AM Mass

Sharing Weeken...

6
7

8:30 AM Mass

8

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

9

11:00 AM Mass

10
11
12

8:30 AM Mass

13
14

8:30 AM Mass

15

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

16

11:00 AM Mass

17
18
19

8:30 AM Mass

20
21

8:30 AM Mass

22

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

23

11:00 AM Mass

24
25
26

8:30 AM Mass

27
28

8:30 AM Mass

29

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

30

11:00 AM Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sharing Weekend

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM