Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6
7
8

9
10

11

12

13
14
15

16
17

18

19

20
21
22

23
24

25

26

27
28
29

30
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Sharing Weekend

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RESUME Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    RESUME Sessions
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

  • RESUME Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    RESUME Sessions
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    RESUME Sessions
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

  • Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    RESUME Sessions
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

  • Parish POTLUCK - Book/Bible Theme

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

    Parish Potluck - bring a dish inspired by your favorite book or Bible verse/person/saint/ book!

  • Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    YES Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    RESUME Sessions
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

  • Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm