Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

11:00 AM Mass

2
3
4

Youth FF Gr 7-...

8:30 AM Mass

Youth FF Gr 1-...

5

Sharing Weeken...

6

8:30 AM Mass

7

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

8

11:00 AM Mass

9
10
11

Youth FF Gr 7-...

8:30 AM Mass

Youth FF Gr 1-...

12
13

8:30 AM Mass

14

Confessions

4:00 PM Mass

15

11:00 AM Mass

16
17
18

NO Youth FF Gr...

NO Youth FF Gr...

NO Mass

19
20

NO Mass

21

Confessions

NO Mass

22

NO Mass

23
24
25

NO Youth FF Gr...

NO Youth FF Gr...

NO Mass

26
27

NO Mass

28

Confessions

NO Mass

29

NO Mass

30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Sharing Weekend

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 7-11
    Meet 6:30pm - 8:00pm

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    Youth Faith Formation Gr 1-6
    Meets after school - 5:00pm

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • NO Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 All day

    NO Youth Faith Formation

  • NO Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 All day

    NO Youth Faith Formation

  • NO Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • NO Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • NO Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • NO Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • NO Youth FF Gr 1-6

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 All day

    NO Youth Faith Formation

  • NO Youth FF Gr 7-11

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 All day

    NO Youth Faith Formation

  • NO Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • NO Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • NO Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • NO Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM