Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.
6
7
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sharing Weekend

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM