Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3
4

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17
18

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24
25

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Sharing Weekend

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM