Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3
4

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10
11

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24
25

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Sharing Weekend

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM