Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.
6
7

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
18
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
25
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sharing Weekend

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM