Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 5, 2017

  • Sharing Weekend

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 8, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 15, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 22, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Sep 29, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Sep 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM