Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22
23
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30
    

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sharing Weekend

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM