Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Sharing Weekend

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM