Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.
6

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
12
13

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

11:00 AM Mass

11:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
26
27

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Sharing Weekend

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • 11:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM