Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22
23

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29
30

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Sharing Weekend

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM