Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4
5

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11
12

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18
19

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25
26

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
31

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sharing Weekend

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM