Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Sharing Weeken...

Sharing Weekend

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

Blood Pressure...

Blood Pressure Screening

  • Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.
6
7
8

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14
15

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21
22

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28
29

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31

8:30 AM Mass

8:30 AM Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 3, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 4, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 5, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sharing Weekend

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Please donate non-perishable food items for the Vilas County Food Pantry.

  • Blood Pressure Screening

    Sunday Mar 5, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

    St. Peter's offersfree blood pressure screenings on the first weekend of every month.

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 10, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 11, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 12, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 17, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 18, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 19, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 26, 2017

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Mar 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • 8:30 AM Mass

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM